Multiply your revenue
with content that attracts and converts

Multiply your revenue with content that attracts and converts

Leverage the power of user-centered content marketing to get more customers (even better, fans of your brand)

·

6 min read


Do you struggle to get results with your content?

Is your website traffic as flat as the Dead Sea or going up like this? 👇

Screenshot 2022-01-27 at 14.11.59.png

If you want this kind of growth or more, keep reading!


Hi 👋, my name is Frank.

IMG-0211_gray.jpg This is me!

With a bit of creativity, I combine the science and art of SEO copywriting to bring the best strategies and tactics of content marketing to grow your business.

I love doing research!

via GIPHY

I am naturally very curious and enthusiastic to learn more and transmit the knowledge in an easy-to-understand manner.

From writing well-researched, long-form documents on complex topics to short-form social media posts, you can count on my reliability and determination to spread the word about your brand across marketing channels.


In short, I want to go to the moon for you and won't let gravity pull you down!

Let me be the engine that launches your business up to the sky! 🚀


What my clients say👇👇👇


“I am so glad I found Frank! I feel that my SEO is now being taken care of and that I can focus on other parts of my business. I look forward to working with him again.”


“Clear and detailed communication. Frank really knows SEO. Highly recommend!”


"Frank is a very thoughtful and strategic content writer. Well worth the investment."


"Very well-written long-form blog post. I'm very happy with the result. Great communication! Recommended!"


"Excellent communication, I got the sense he really cared that I was happy with the final post. I felt the seller went above and beyond my expectations, I will definitely be using his services again!"


Creating content without a strategy is killing your business ☠️

How much content do you create? What is your return on investment? Not very high, right?

Admittedly, it can be challenging to measure the correlation between publishing content and your business revenue. (There are ways, but we'll talk about that later).

You feel like you spend a healthy amount on content creation each month, and you don't see so much result.

Or don't know what to write about. Or how to establish a content strategy, how to distribute your content efficiently.

Both ways, you feel stuck, and it feels overwhelming. Your business doesn't grow as you would like, and you wonder how to revive it.

You want this 📈 , not that 📉.


“Frank, I don't want my business to die! What can you do to help me out now?”

OK, I may slightly exaggerate here, but I hear you.

You want a cure against the disease of content inefficiency.

The good news is that it exists!

I want to share with you something. The equation (I love equations!) to grow your business online is simple:

Highly qualified traffic + persuasive copy = more sales.

This is the booster injection your business needs! 💉

This means that with a carefully crafted content strategy that attracts the right audience, you will generate more leads, convert them more efficiently into customers, and keep them around you.

You will become the sun that creates a gravitational field attracting the customers and keeping them in orbit.

For now, let's keep it simple.


Here is what I can do for you

Great content -> higher authority

I will create high-quality content that helps to increase your authority in your industry and raise awareness of your brand.

Efficient distribution -> attract more of the right audience

I will establish a content distribution strategy to spread your content and reach your target audience with the proper messaging. From SEO to social media marketing, you can get it all!

Engaging copy -> higher revenues

I will write or rewrite your website copy, landing pages, and sales pages to help you convert visitors into customers. I will optimize your whole sales funnel, not just a few details that won't produce many results.

Attractive and effective design -> more conversion and loyal customers.

UX is another critical aspect that makes or breaks a business. I will audit and optimize the design to make your visitors and customers feel good to navigate your website and desire to buy from you.

There is no discussion that a good part of the success of Apple Computers is due to the design. It is that important.

I offer other services, feel free to ask!


Why would you want to work with me?

It can be tough to hand over your website to someone you don’t know.

However, it is the best decision you can make for your business.

Here is why.

My approach is simple: understanding your business and helping it grow. How could someone help you without understanding what you want and where you want to go with your business?


By hiring me, you will get personalized, and high-quality service focused on what will help your success.

  • I am highly focused on helping you to succeed. I thrive on helping businesses to grow. It is my way to make a difference in this world.

  • I work hard. I continue where others stop. That’s why I don’t shy out of writing 6000 words blog posts if I know that’s what you need.

  • You can relax and enjoy the results. You have enough things to do in your business to stress yourself with technical stuff on your website, research thousands of keywords, or write tons of content. I love doing this.

  • People seem to find me easy-going, friendly, and even fun (sometimes). I don't know about that, but I have an enthusiastic and happy nature for sure!


The more you wait to take action, the more money goes to your competitors 😱

I don’t like to play the usual copywriting game: use fear to force your customer into action.

So I won’t say things like: if you don’t hire me, you won’t be successful or something like that. No, you can, and I wish you all the success in your business even we never work together.


But I can’t hide the reality of the world.


Without taking care of your website now, you lose opportunities to make more money.

So, you get to decide between the “pain” of taking action today (I will make it the most painless possible) and the pain of slow or no growth for the months and months to come.

What should I do now?

A bit overwhelmed and confused? Or excited by the results you could get?

Let’s have a chat and see how to make things happen for your business!

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Frank Elda by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!