Services

What can I do to help you GROW your business?

I can help with many things since I am a generalist with broad experience in digital marketing.

I have a few specialities though, such as researching in detail a topic, and producing long-form content such as blog posts and ebooks.

But I do more than writing.

When you work with me, you hire a strategist working hand-to-hand to lead your business to more success online!

Content Marketing Strategy

Tired of publishing content that doesn't get results for your business? I will develop a full strategy from audience research to social media marketing to propel your brand up in the rankings.

Long-form SEO Blog Posts Writing

Do you want your website to become an authority in your topic and generate more leads and more money? I will write for you a skyscraper blog post: a (very) long-form article that will outrank every other article on the web for your keyword.

Here are a few industries I wrote for:

  • SaaS
  • Personal finance
  • Marketing
  • Personal development
  • Musical education and business

You will find examples in my portfolio

If you want a specific sample for your industry, feel free to contact me.

Email marketing

"The money is in your list" as the saying goes! Unless the copy is not on point or your schedule not regular. With

SEO

Getting organic traffic can be a stressful experience, staring at your Google analytics and feeling powerless.

With me on board, you will be able to sit back and relax while getting more organic traffic to your WordPress website thus more leads! I have done technical and on-page SEO projects for various clients, from e-commerce stores to local businesses.

Ebooks

What is more powerful to establish your authority than publishing an ebook? The problem is that it takes a lot of time. I will save you the hassle of writing pages after pages and even do the cover design if you need it.

Any other needs? Feel free to contact me and let's find out how I can help you! 👇👇👇